iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» District Treasuries : 30
» Special Treasuries : 11
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Angul Smt. Jayanti Biswal 9437637273 angul@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Balasore Sri Kasinath Majhi 8249273857 balasore@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Bargarh Smt. Minati Pati 9438529566 bargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Bhadrak Sri Manas Ranjan Das 9437289394 bhadrak@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Bolangir Sri Dilip Kumar Chhatria 9439806801 bolangir@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Boudh Sri Mahadev Mallick 8895316444 boudh@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Cuttack Sri K. Balaji Subudhi 06712508776 cuttackdt@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Deogarh Sri Suresh Chandra Majhi 9938512438 deogarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Dhenkanal Goutami Nayak 8895590530 dhenkanal@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Gajapati Sri Manabodh Dandsena 8280121069 gajapati@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Ganjam Sri Bhagyadhar Mallik 9853586905 ganjam@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Jagatsinghpur Sri Tarun Kumar Panda 9437644076 jagatsinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Jajpur Sri Diptiman Patra 9438323170 jajpurdt@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Jharsuguda Smt. Geeta 9937570670 jharsuguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Kalahandi Prajna Paramita Nayak 06670230530 kalahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Kendrapara Sri Pramod Kumar Rout 06727232280 kendrapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Keonjhar Sri Ranjit Kumar Majhi 9437749390 keonjhar@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Khurda Sri Surya Kumar Nayak 06742392743 khurdadt@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Koraput Sri Saroj Kishore Hasda 7978768869 koraput@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Malkangiri Sri Jagadish Sa 9668873488 malkangiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Mayurbhanj Sri Ajay Kumar Sethi 9438296128 mayurbhanj@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Nabrangpur Sri Siba Charan Nayak 7008681152 nabrangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Nayagarh Sri Trinath Pradhan 06753252220 nayagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Nuapada Sri Mardaraj Mahaling 9439753451 nuapada@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Phulbani Sri Kumud Chandra Kanhar 9437991924 phulbani@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Puri Sri Sabyasachi Dash 9937172710 puri@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Rayagada Sri Siva Shankar Bihary 7873343662 rayagada@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Sambalpur Sri Tapan Kumar Padhi 9937386166 sambalpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Subarnapur Sri Sangram Keshari Dalei 9437783745 sonepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Sundargarh Sri Dileswar Majhi 9938530344 sundargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright