iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» District Treasuries : 30
» Special Treasuries : 11
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Anandapur Sri Siba Charan Mohanta (I/C) 7008099495 anandapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Aska Jameswar Sethy 9348612331 aska.sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Atabira Sri Pradeep Kumar Pera 9439756887 attabira@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Athagarh Sri Priyaranjan Mohapatra 9437048385 athagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Athamallik Smt. Madhusmita Behera 8337926131 athamallik-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Bahalada Smt. Manojamanjari Patra 8984765755 bahalda@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Baliguda Sri Sudhakar Kanhar 6371523740 baliguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Balikuda Smt Itishree Behera 9853069219 balikuda@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Balimela Sri Lochan Kumar Bag 9078155331 balimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Banapur Sri Rashmikanta Penthoi 9437060427 banapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Banki Sri Sanjay Kumar Dhal 9040408699 banki@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Baramba Sri Jyoti Prakash Behera 9859168010 baramba@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Barapalli Sri Shyam Sundar Bhoi 8328814741 barapalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Barbil Sri Chaitanya Behera 8249918581 barbil@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Basta Sri Sarat Chandra Singh 7008683435 basta@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Basudevpur Sri Saroj Kumar Nayak 9437111439 basudevpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Betnati Sri Purna Chandra Singh 9438031952 betnoti@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Bhanjanagar Sri Anil kumar Acharya (I/C) 8908928508 bhanjanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Bhatli Sri Lalatendu Pradhan 9437738900 bhatli@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Bheden Sri Manoranjan Meher 9437104311 bheden@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Bhogarai Sri Chitta Ranjan Padhi 9853224846 bhogarai@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Bhuban Sri Kailash Chandra Moharana 9937150323 bhuban@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Binjharpur Sri Ashok Kumar Sethy 9438140118 binjharpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Biramaharajpur Sri Arun Kumar Meher 9937132862 biramaharajpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Biramitrapur Sri Bijay Kumar Toppo 9937029700 birmitrapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Bisoi Miss Sunita Shiva Ranjani 9439471113 bisoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Bissam Cuttack Sri Suvendu Kumar Jena 8847843015 bisamcuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Bonai Smt.Hepsiba Dungdung 8114901885 bonai@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Boriguma Sri Soumya Kanta Bangolla 9337123293 borigumma@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Buguda Manjula Kumari Panda 9437886061 buguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
31 Burla Rebati Meher 7504268344 burla@orissatreasury.gov.in
32 Champua Sri Pradeep Kumar Sahoo 9437720728 champua@orissatreasury.gov.in
33 Chandabali Sri Susanta Kumar Sutar, I/C 9861362346 chandabali@orissatreasury.gov.in
34 Chhendipada Sri Soumya Priyadarsan 9439003289 chhendipada@orissatreasury.gov.in
35 Chikiti Smt. Jyotshna Kumari Gomango 8249989717 chikiti@orissatreasury.gov.in
36 Dabugaon Smt. Renuprabha Majhi 9437254124 dabugaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
37 Daringibadi Sri Nihar Ranjan Seth 9937688444 daringibadi-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
38 Darpani Abhilipsa Das (I/C) 7894732509 darpani@orissatreasury.gov.in
39 Dasapalla Sri Debendra Kumar Dalei 8280243903 daspalla@orissatreasury.gov.in
40 Dhamnagar Smt. Anupama Rout 9437311587 dhamnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
41 Dharmagarh Sri Rajib Lochan Podh 7008798107 dharmagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
42 Dharmasala Sri Arun Kumar Rout 6370258127 dharmasala@orissatreasury.gov.in
43 Digapahandi Sri Bharat Behera 9938124765 digapahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
44 Dunguripalli Sri Ratilal Pradhan 9437236275 dungripalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
45 G Udayagiri Miss Namita Kanhar 8895322049 gudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
46 Ghatgaon Sri Jitendriya Pradhan 8658320340 ghatagaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
47 Gunupur Sri Ambika Ranjan Panigrahi 9178454709 gunupur@orissatreasury.gov.in
48 Hatadihi Sri Gobinda Chandra Sahoo 9937314415 hatadihi@orissatreasury.gov.in
49 Hemgiri Sri Nilam Sagar Lakra 7749862835 hemagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
50 Hindol Smt. Lokamata Mishra 9437376543 hindol@orissatreasury.gov.in
51 Hinjilicut Sandhya Rani Pattnaik 9437662802 hinjilicut@orissatreasury.gov.in
52 Jaipatna Smt Minati Singh 7504402660 jaipatan@orissatreasury.gov.in
53 Jaleswar Sri Satya Narayan Parida 9778931454 jaleswar@orissatreasury.gov.in
54 Jatni Sri Arun Kumar Nayak 9337767136 jatni@orissatreasury.gov.in
55 Jharpokharia Sri Ashok Kumar Marndi 9348417795 jharpokharia@orissatreasury.gov.in
56 Joshipur Sushama Manjari Giri 8847849161 sto-jashipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
57 Jujomura Sri Cyprian Sanga(I/C) 9437674433 jujomura@orissatreasury.gov.in
58 Junagarh Sri Jayadev Sabar 7978034810 junagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
59 Kakatpur Sri Dipak Ranjan Binakar 9437507384 kakatpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
60 Kalimela Sri Shiba Charan Nayak 9337427823 kalimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
61 Kamakhyanagar Sri Arun Kumar Sethi 9583874543 kamakhyanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
62 Kantabanji Sri Abhimanyu Majhi 8249967558 kantabanji@orissatreasury.gov.in
63 Kantamala Susil Kunar 06844277236 kantamala@orissatreasury.gov.in
64 Karanjia Sri Rabindra Nath Katual 9337216564 karanjia@orissatreasury.gov.in
65 Kashinagar Sri Satya Narayana Bhuyan 9078873430 kashinagar-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
66 Kashipur Sarat Sobor (I/C) 7991026230 kashipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
67 Kesinga Sri Ashok Kumar Majhi 9438261538 kesinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
68 Khallikote Sri Simanchala Panda 9437771023 khallikote@orissatreasury.gov.in
69 Khandapara Sri Prakash Kumar Sethi 7982902573 khandapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
70 Khariar Sri Lekharam Bhoi 9938304112 khariar@orissatreasury.gov.in
71 Khatiguda Sri Rikshyeeram Duria 8917629745 khatiguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
72 Khunta Sri Ashok Kumar Mohapatra 9437292095 khunta@orissatreasury.gov.in
73 Kishorenagar Sri Surendra Kumar Ghadei 7978237576 kishorenagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
74 Kodala Sri Mitrabhanu Nayak 9938697406 kodala-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
75 Koira Sri Prafulla Kumar Ekka 9437148674 koira@orissatreasury.gov.in
76 Kotpad Sri Soumya Kanta Bangolla (I/C) 9337123293 kotpad-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
77 Kuchinda Smt.Pinky Seth 8658376223 kuchinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
78 Kujanga Sri Kamadev Das (I/C) 06722236409 kujanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
79 Lakhanpur Sri Anshuman Pradhan 8118031443 lakhanpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
80 Laxmipur Sri Simanchal Mohanty 9437464440 laxmipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
81 Lephripara Sri Uday Nath Naik 8249134748 lefripara@orissatreasury.gov.in
82 Loisingha Sri Sachidananda Bhue 9937361384 loisinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
83 Machhakund Sri Pairapu Trinath 8917268614 machhakund@orissatreasury.gov.in
84 Madanpur Rampur Sanjukta Sahu 9556919011 mrampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
85 Mahanga Sri Madhusudan Sethi 99374 mahanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
86 Marshaghai Pallabi Saha 9078909910 marsaghai@orissatreasury.gov.in
87 Narasinghpur Sri Suvendu Kumar Swain 6371162404 narasinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
88 Niali Sri Sarat Chandra Nayak 9861372579 niali@orissatreasury.gov.in
89 Nilgiri Dr. Mamata Manjari Das 9437928758 nilagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
90 Nimapara Sri Niranjan Nayak 06758252458 nimapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
91 Padampur Sri Tulsiram Meher 9348338949 padampurbgr@orissatreasury.gov.in
92 Padmapur Sri Chittaranjan Mallick 9439748448 padmapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
93 Pallahara Sri Krushna Chandra Dalnayak 9439140762 pallahara@orissatreasury.gov.in
94 Patamundai Sri Sanjib Mohanty 06729220322 pattamundai@orissatreasury.gov.in
95 Patnagarh Sri Sobhan Kumar Das 9437535865 patnagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
96 Pipili Smt Mamata Sethy 9439901315 pipli@orissatreasury.gov.in
97 Potangi Smt Nutan Mallick 9090314989 pottangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
98 Purusottampur Sujata Acharya 8763295495 purushattompur@orissatreasury.gov.in
99 R Udayagiri Sri Parsunath Sethi 9937863379 rudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
100 Rairakhol Sri Prabhat Kumar Singh 9437565602 rairakhol@orissatreasury.gov.in
101 Rairangpur Sri Deepak Kumar Behera 7978990419 rairangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
102 Rajgangpur Sri D. Ramkrishna Rao 7735730194 rajgangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
103 Rajkanika Sri Bijaya Kumar Behera 06729248249 rajkanika@orissatreasury.gov.in
104 Rajnagar Sri Adhikari Fani Bhusana 9861491460 rajnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
105 Ranpur Smt. Khirodini Majhi 7787023123 ranpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
106 Rasgobindapur Madhusmita Tudu 8249458545 rasgovindapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
107 Rengali Smt. Jharana Kalo 7327834138 rengali@orissatreasury.gov.in
108 Salipur Sri Jadumani Das 7656973694 salepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
109 Samal Sri Nagendra Kumar Behera 9437275260 samal@orissatreasury.gov.in
110 Satyabadi Lisa Behera 7978507497 satyabadi@orissatreasury.gov.in
111 Sohella Sri Raj Kishor Kullu 8456943132 sohella@orissatreasury.gov.in
112 Soro Sri Sandeep Paira 9438392693 soro@orissatreasury.gov.in
113 Paikmal Sri Biswanath Danga 9938131008 paikamal@orissatreasury.gov.in
114 Subdega Muktamani Tigga 9439788936 subdega@orissatreasury.gov.in
115 Sukhinda Sri Ratnakar Mallik 9439577848 sukinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
116 Suruda Sri Basanta Kumar Behera 9556989542 sorada@orissatreasury.gov.in
117 Talcher Sri Prasanta Kumar Rout 7681007594 talcher@orissatreasury.gov.in
118 Tangi Sri Shikhanda Sekhar Mishra 06756224306 tangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
119 Telkoi Sri Bishnu Prasad Jena 7008129284 telkoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
120 Thuamul Rampur Sri Pratap Pradhan 9437735740 trampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
121 Tigiria Sri Amit Biswal 7873431234 tigiria@orissatreasury.gov.in
122 Tihidi Sri Jagabandhu Sahoo 8984915009 tihidi@orissatreasury.gov.in
123 Tirtol Sri Duryadhan Jena 9337040929 tirtol@orissatreasury.gov.in
124 Titilagarh Sri Prasanna Dandasena 9178622367 titilagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
125 Tumudibandha Sri Bikash Kumar Pradhan 9438782695 tumudibandha@orissatreasury.gov.in
126 Tusura Sri Dasrathi Mallik 8280817261 tusra@orissatreasury.gov.in
127 Udala Sri Chandrakant Hembram 7656020332 udala-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
128 Umerkote Miss Sabita Bhatra 9437777590 umerkote@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright