iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» Sub-Treasuries : 127
» Special Treasuries : 8
» District Treasuries : 30
» Cyber Treasury : 1
 
Total Treasuries : 166
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Angul Padmini Patra 06764230432 angul@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Balasore S.R.Misra 06782262164 balasore@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Bargarh Ram Chandra Hansda 06646233207 bargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Bhadrak A.K.Mahalla 06784240562 bhadrak@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Bolangir Hrishikesh Mitra 06652232189 bolangir@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Boudh Bharat Chandra Majhi 06841222067 boudh@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Cuttack Ashok Kumar Mohanty 06712508776 cuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Deogarh Pratap Ch.Debraj Behera 06641226443 deogarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Dhenkanal Ashok Kumar Panigrahi 06762226546 dhenkanal@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Gajapati M Siva Prasad 06815222267 gajapati@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Ganjam Bisweswar Mishra 06811263938 ganjam@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Jagatsinghpur DHRUBA CHARANA JENA 06724220143 jagatsinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Jajpur Gatikrushna Satpathy 06728222064 jajpur_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Jharsuguda P.S.Deota 06645273028 jharsuguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Kalahandi Khetrabasi Manseth 06670230530 kalahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Kendrapara Jayant Kumar Behera 06727232280 kendrapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Keonjhar Pravat Kumar Jena 06766255441 keonjhar@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Khurda G. Deb Das 06742392743 khurda_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Koraput Bijay Kumar Mishra 06852251231 koraput@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Malkangiri Keshab Chandra Parida 06861230264 malkangiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Mayurbhanj Surendra Nath Singh 06792252632 mayurbhanj@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Nabrangpur B.D.Nayak 06858222073 nabrangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Nayagarh Babulal Patra 06753252220 nayagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Nuapada Debaraj Mandal 06678223403 nuapada@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Phulbani Sachitra Pradhan 06842253625 phulbani@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Puri Rajat Kumar Patnaik 06752223281 puri@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Rayagada K.K.Nayak 06856236154 rayagada@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Sambalpur Tejraj Pradhan 06632410389 sambalpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Subarnapur S.K.Sharma 06654220305 sonepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Sundargarh Ambika Bhoi 06622273859 sundargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright