iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» District Treasuries : 30
» Special Treasuries : 9
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
» Cyber Treasury : 1
» State Pension Treasury : 1
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Angul Sri Pravat Chandra Behera 916764230432 angul@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Balasore Sri Shasanka Bhusan Mahapatra 06782262164 balasore@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Bargarh Smt. Minati Pati 06646233207 bargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Bhadrak Sri Amithav Ananda Swain 06784240562 bhadrak@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Bolangir Sri Ashok Kumar Behera 06652232189 bolangir@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Boudh Sri Arupananda Pradhan 06841222067 boudh@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Cuttack Smt. Mamta Mallik 06712508776 cuttackdt@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Deogarh Sri Raj Kishore Palei 06641226443 deogarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Dhenkanal Sri Rajesh Kumar Ray 06762226546 dhenkanal@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Gajapati Smt Mamata Jain 06815222267 gajapati@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Ganjam Sri Bhagyadhar Mallik 06811263938 ganjam@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Jagatsinghpur Sri Ranjit Kumar Majhi 06724220143 jagatsinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Jajpur Sri Arakshita Behera 06728222064 jajpurdt@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Jharsuguda Smt. Minakshi Singh 06645273028 jharsuguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Kalahandi Sri Md Burhan 06670230530 kalahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Kendrapara Sri Prafulla Kumar Behera 06727232280 kendrapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Keonjhar Sri Gobinda Chandra Naik 06766255441 keonjhar@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Khurda Smt Samita Sahoo 06742392743 khurdadt@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Koraput Sri Dhirendra Kumar Parida 06852251231 koraput@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Malkangiri Sri Samir Moharana 06861230264 malkangiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Mayurbhanj Sri Chandra Mohan Majhi 06792252632 mayurbhanj@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Nabrangpur Sri Santosh Kumar Mohapatra 06858222073 nabrangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Nayagarh Sri Trinath Pradhan 06753252220 nayagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Nuapada Sri Narendra Meher 06678223403 nuapada@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Phulbani Sri Piyush Kanta Pani 06842253625 phulbani@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Puri Sri Biswajit Mohanty 06752223281 puri@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Rayagada Sri S.S. Bihary 06856236154 rayagada@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Sambalpur Sri Tuladhara Bhoi 06632410389 sambalpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Subarnapur Sri Dharanidhar Dash 06654220305 sonepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Sundargarh Sri Kamalakanta Singh 06622273859 sundargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright