iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
» Special Treasuries : 8
» District Treasuries : 30
» Cyber Treasury : 1
 
Total Treasuries : 167
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Angul Sri M.N. Sethi 06764230432 angul@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Balasore Smt. Ranjita Behera 06782262164 balasore@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Bargarh Mrs. M. Pati 06646233207 bargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Bhadrak Amitash A. Swain 06784240562 bhadrak@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Bolangir Ashok Kumar Behera 06652232189 bolangir@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Boudh A.N Pradhan 06841222067 boudh@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Cuttack B. Panigrahi,I/C 06712508776 cuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Deogarh B. Mohanty 06641226443 deogarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Dhenkanal R.N Jena 06762226546 dhenkanal@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Gajapati Sarada Mallik 06815222267 gajapati@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Ganjam B. Mallick 06811263938 ganjam@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Jagatsinghpur P.C. Jena 06724220143 jagatsinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Jajpur R.K Patra 06728222064 jajpur_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Jharsuguda S. Soren 06645273028 jharsuguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Kalahandi Debabrata Behera 06670230530 kalahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Kendrapara P. Sahoo 06727232280 kendrapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Keonjhar G.C. Nayak 06766255441 keonjhar@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Khurda Sagarika Hota 06742392743 khurda_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Koraput Trinath Pradhan 06852251231 koraput@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Malkangiri Smt. M.Jain,I/C 06861230264 malkangiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Mayurbhanj C.M Majhi 06792252632 mayurbhanj@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Nabrangpur Mitoshna Rout,OFS (JB)I/C 06858222073 nabrangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Nayagarh S.K Sahoo 06753252220 nayagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Nuapada S.K. Samantray,I/C 06678223403 nuapada@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Phulbani Shyam Hembram 06842253625 phulbani@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Puri R.R. Das 06752223281 puri@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Rayagada S.S. Bihari 06856236154 rayagada@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Sambalpur P.K. Nayak 06632410389 sambalpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Subarnapur N. Mehera 06654220305 sonepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Sundargarh Urmila Baa,I/C 06622273859 sundargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright