iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» : 1
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
» Special Treasuries : 8
» District Treasuries : 31
» Cyber Treasury : 1
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Angul Pratap Chandra Debraj Behera,OFS-1(SB) 06764230432 angul@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Balasore Singhu Marandi,OFS-1(SB) 06782262164 balasore@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Bargarh Teckchand Meher,Addl.TO i/c 06646233207 bargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Bhadrak Champei Baskey,OFS-1(SB) 06784240562 bhadrak@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Bolangir Bibekananda Bhoi,OFS-1(SB) 06652232189 bolangir@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Boudh Arupananda Pradhan,OFS-1(SB) 06841222067 boudh@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Cuttack Smt. Puspanjali Mohanty,OFS-1(SB) 06712508776 cuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 DTI Non Treasury NPS Schedule Administrator
9 Deogarh Biswajit Mohanty,OFS-1(JB) 06641226443 deogarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Dhenkanal Rajendra Narayan Jena,OFS-1(SB) 06762226546 dhenkanal@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Gajapati Debraj Mandal, OFS-1(SB) 06815222267 gajapati@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Ganjam Bhagyadhar Mallick, OFS-1(SB) 06811263939 ganjam@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Jagatsinghpur Janmejoya Jena,OFS-1(SB) 06724220143 jagatsinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Jajpur Sridhar Dalei,OFS-1(JB) I/C ATO 06728222064 jajpur_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Jharsuguda Surendra Nath Soren,OFS-1(SB) 06645273028 jharsuguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Kalahandi Purusottam Sahoo,OFS-1(SB) 06670230530 kalahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Kendrapara Pravat Kumar Dalei,OFS-1(SB) 06727232280 kendrapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Keonjhar Govinda Ch. Naik, OFS-1(SB) 06766255441 keonjhar@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Khurda Sagarika Hota,OFS-1(SB) 06742392743 khurda_dt@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Koraput Krushna Mohan Khatei,OFS-1(SB) 06852251231 koraput@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Malkangiri Mamata Jain,OFS-1(JB) ,Addl. TO i/c 06861230264 malkangiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Mayurbhanj Smt. Ranjita Behera,OFS-1(SB) 06792252632 mayurbhanj@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Nabrangpur Smt. Mitoshna Rout,OFS-1(JB) 06858222073 nabrangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Nayagarh Surendra Kumar Sahu, OFS-1(SB) 06753252220 nayagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Nuapada Tankadhar Sethi,OFS-1(SB) 06678223403 nuapada@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Phulbani Kumud Ch. Kanhar,OFS-1(JB),Addl.TO I/C 06842253625 phulbani@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Puri Nagendra Nath Pattanaik,OFS-1(SB) 06752223281 puri@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Rayagada R. N. Acharya,OFS-1(JB),Addl.TO I/c 06856236154 rayagada@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Sambalpur Ambika Bhoi,OFS-1(SB) 06632410389 sambalpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Subarnapur Narendra Meher,OFS-1(SB) 06654220305 sonepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
31 Sundargarh Urmila Ba,Addl. TO i/c 06622273859 sundargarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright