iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» District Treasuries : 30
» Special Treasuries : 9
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
» Cyber Treasury : 1
» State Pension Treasury : 1
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Anandapur Sri Deepak Kumar Mohanta 06731240059 anandapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Aska Jameswar Sethy 06822273109 aska.sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Atabira Sri Manoranjan Meher 06682220262 attabira@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Athagarh Sri Dabadutta Dhal 06723220286 athagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Athamallik Madhusmita Behera 06763254238 athamallik@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Bahalada Sri Dibakar Majhi 06794271226 bahalda@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Baliguda Sri Ramanath Pradhan 06846243273 baliguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Balikuda Sri Bijaya Kumar Sahu 06724238374 balikuda@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Balimela Sri Premchand Kullu 06861236566 balimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Banapur Sri Madhusudan Mohanty 06756253070 banapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Banki Sri Kishore Ch Mishra 06723241271 banki@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Baramba Sri Pradipta Kishor Dash 06721273995 baramba@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Barapalli Manabhanjan Padhan 06646256460 barapalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Barbil Sri Chandra Sekhar Gharei 06767277654 barbil@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Basta Sri Gunakar Dey 06781252182 basta@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Basudevpur Sri Saroj Kumar Nayak 06784271814 basudevpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Betnati Sri Chaitanya Pr. Hansdah 06793220218 betnoti@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Bhanjanagar Sri R. Himansu Sekhar Behera 06821241092 bhanjanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Bhatli Sri Sachidananda Sahoo 06646261245 bhatli@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Bheden Sri Manoranjan Meher 06682224031 bheden@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Bhogarai Sri Ghanashyam Murmu 06788231320 bhogarai@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Bhuban Sri Kailash Chandra Moharana 06769272025 bhuban@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Binjharpur Sri Bijaya Ku Panda 06728230026 binjharpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Biramaharajpur Sri Debahari Jagadal 06651254011 biramaharajpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Biramitrapur Sri Anshuman Das 06612610473 birmitrapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Bisoi Miss Sunita Shiva Ranjani 06794278422 bisoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Bissam Cuttack Sri Debendra Kumar Bag 06863247503 bisamcuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Bonai Sri Pradeep Kumar Naik 0662624448 bonai@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Boriguma Sri Chandrasekhar Dalai 06860240033 borigumma@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Buguda Mitrabhanu Naik 06818250139 buguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
31 Burla Smt Rasmita Gamang 06632430284 burla@orissatreasury.gov.in
32 Champua Bhaskar Chandra Naik 06767240575 champua@orissatreasury.gov.in
33 Chandabali Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Mohanty 06786220099 chandabali@orissatreasury.gov.in
34 Chhendipada Sri Soumya Priyadarsan 06761282322 chhendipada@orissatreasury.gov.in
35 Chikiti Sri Santosh Ku Palai 06802497005 chikiti@orissatreasury.gov.in
36 Dabugaon Miss Sabita Bhatra 06867255430 dabugaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
37 Daringibadi Namita Konhar 06849245131 daringbadi@orissatreasury.gov.in
38 Darpani Pramod Sethi 06725226022 darpani@orissatreasury.gov.in
39 Dasapalla Sri Nityananda Behera 06757220054 daspalla@orissatreasury.gov.in
40 Dhamnagar Lakshman Kumar Barik 06786236127 dhamnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
41 Dharmagarh Sri Basanta Ku Naik 06672242180 dharmagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
42 Dharmasala Sri Pramod Kumar Jena 06725284221 dharmasala@orissatreasury.gov.in
43 Digapahandi Sri Bharat Behera 06814247257 digapahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
44 Dunguripalli Sri Ratilal Pradhan 06653270152 dungripalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
45 G Udayagiri Namita Kanhar 06847260110 gudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
46 Ghatgaon Sri Satya Narayan Jena 06733223221 ghatagaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
47 Gunupur Sri Arjuna Sabar 06857251367 gunupur@orissatreasury.gov.in
48 Hatadihi Sri Balaram Jena 06731271080 hatadihi@orissatreasury.gov.in
49 Hemgiri Sri Lalatendu Pradhan 06622286224 hemagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
50 Hindol Gajanan Pradhan 06732251246 hindol@orissatreasury.gov.in
51 Hinjilicut Sandhya Rani Pattnaik 06811280281 hinjilicut@orissatreasury.gov.in
52 Jaipatna Smt Minati Singh 06673250239 jaipatana@orissatreasury.gov.in
53 Jaleswar Suratha Kumar Pradhan,OFS-1(JB) 06781222218 jaleswar@orissatreasury.gov.in
54 Jatni Smt. Madhuchhanda Mohanty 06742492064 jatni@orissatreasury.gov.in
55 Jharpokharia Sri Sahiram Bashey jharpokharia@orissatreasury.gov.in
56 Joshipur Sri Udayanath Naik 06797243243 joshipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
57 Jujomura Suranjan Sagar, I/c jujomura@orissatreasury.gov.in
58 Junagarh Sri Jayadev Sabar 06672243057 junagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
59 Kakatpur Sri Rama Chandra Swain 06758231214 kakatpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
60 Kalimela Sri Dillip Kumar Kuila kalimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
61 Kamakhyanagar Sri Arun Kumar Sethi 06769271221 kamakhyanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
62 Kantabanji Sri Abhimanyu Majhi 06657220003 kantabanji@orissatreasury.gov.in
63 Kantamala Susil Kunar 06844277236 kantamala@orissatreasury.gov.in
64 Karanjia Smt Satyapriya Marandi 06796220318 karanjia@orissatreasury.gov.in
65 Kashinagar Sri Shantiswarup Mishra 06817240227 kashinagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
66 Kashipur Kapileswar Tandi 06865255010 kashipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
67 Kesinga Sri Chakradhar Das 06670222042 kesinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
68 Khallikote Sri Sujit Kumar Behera 06810256332 khallikote@orissatreasury.gov.in
69 Khandapara Sri Rashmi Ranjan Behera 06757230040 khandapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
70 Khariar Sri Saroj Ku Bhoi 06788232376 khariar@orissatreasury.gov.in
71 Khatiguda Smt Minati Singh 06858224062 khatiguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
72 Khunta Sri Rama Ch Murmu 06795234625 khunta@orissatreasury.gov.in
73 Kishorenagar Sri L.N.S Rajndra 06763257012 kishorenagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
74 Kodala Sri Mitrabhanu Nayak 06810268787 kodala@orissatreasury.gov.in
75 Koira Sri Prafulla Kumar Ekka 06625235026 koira@orissatreasury.gov.in
76 Kotpad Sri Chandrasekhar Dalai 06860230032 kotpad@orissatreasury.gov.in
77 Kuchinda Sri Ajay Bage 06642220108 kuchinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
78 Kujanga Chinmaya Kumar Pradhan 06722236409 kujanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
79 Lakhanpur Sri Anshuman Pradhan 06645252213 lakhanpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
80 Laxmipur Sri Dibakar Mahauty 06855228587 laxmipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
81 Lephripara Sri Akul Chandra Naik 0662228629 lefripara@orissatreasury.gov.in
82 Loisingha Sri Ajit Kumar Seth 06653274010 loisinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
83 Machhakund Sri Pairapu Trinath 06868272202 machhakund@orissatreasury.gov.in
84 Madanpur Rampur Sanjukta Sahu 06676250045 mrampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
85 Mahanga Sri Manoj Kumar Routray 06712354130 mahanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
86 Marshaghai Sri Santanu Kumar Sahoo 06727272573 marshaghai@orissatreasury.gov.in
87 Narasinghpur Bijaya Ku Sahoo,OT&AS 06721270231 narasinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
88 Niali Sri Bhibu Prasad Mishra 06712803429 niali@orissatreasury.gov.in
89 Nilgiri Dr. Mamata Manjari Das 06782233278 nilagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
90 Nimapara Sri Niranjan Nayak 06758252458 nimapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
91 Padampur Sri Biswanath Danga 06683223762 padampurbgr@orissatreasury.gov.in
92 Padmapur Sri Neela Madhab Majhi 06837266123 padmapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
93 Pallahara Sri Kuldip Kumar 06765279210 pallahara@orissatreasury.gov.in
94 Patamundai Sri Sanjib Mohanty 06729220322 pattamundai@orissatreasury.gov.in
95 Patnagarh Pradeep Kumar Mallik 06658222622 patnagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
96 Pipili Smt Mamata Sethi 06758240130 pipli@orissatreasury.gov.in
97 Potangi Sri Mahadev Bhatra 06853242510 pottangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
98 Purusottampur Sri Arun Kumar Nayak 06811275345 purushattompur@orissatreasury.gov.in
99 R Udayagiri Sri Parsunath Sethi 06817240373 rudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
100 Rairakhol Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Das 06644253033 rairakhol@orissatreasury.gov.in
101 Rairangpur Sri Basant Ku. Singh 06794222040 rairangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
102 Rajgangpur Sri Baiju Lakra 06624220353 rajgangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
103 Rajkanika Sri Umakanta Mishra 06729248249 rajkanika@orissatreasury.gov.in
104 Rajnagar Sri Pursuram Behere 06729272422 rajnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
105 Ranpur Sri Kishore Chandra Biswal 06755236025 ranpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
106 Rasgobindapur Sri Satrughna Prusty 06793275423 rasgovindapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
107 Rengali Smt. Gitanjali Achari 06637256042 rengali@orissatreasury.gov.in
108 Salipur Sochidananda Sahoo 06712352355 salepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
109 Samal Sri Nagendra Kumar Behera 9861221340 samal@orissatreasury.gov.in
110 Satyabadi Sri Arunav Padhiary 06752273341 satyabadi@orissatreasury.gov.in
111 Sohella Sri Sochidananda Sahoo 06685220229 sohela@orissatreasury.gov.in
112 Soro Girijakanta Pati 06788221217 soro@orissatreasury.gov.in
113 Paikmal Sri Biswanath Danga paikamal@orissatreasury.gov.in
114 Subdega Muktamani Tigga 0662227431 subdega@orissatreasury.gov.in
115 Sukhinda Sri Nirakar Mahakud 06726244794 sukinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
116 Suruda Smt. Sandhyarani Pattnaik 06819270023 sorada@orissatreasury.gov.in
117 Talcher Anant Kishore Sethy 06760240241 talcher@orissatreasury.gov.in
118 Tangi Sri Durga Prasad Mohanty 06756224306 tangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
119 Telkoi Sri Bishnu Prasad Jena 06735248435 telkoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
120 Thuamul Rampur Sri Chandra Sekhar Mohaptra trampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
121 Tigiria Alaka Nanda Tripathy 06723235622 tigiria@orissatreasury.gov.in
122 Tihidi Sri Ajay Kumar Jena 06787274438 tihidi@orissatreasury.gov.in
123 Tirtol Sri Samay Ray 06722250474 tirtol@orissatreasury.gov.in
124 Titilagarh Sri Prasanna Dandasena 06655220445 titilagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
125 Tumudibandha Sri Chandrahasa Nayak tumudibandha@orissatreasury.gov.in
126 Tusura Sri Panchanan Bhoi tusra@orissatreasury.gov.in
127 Udala Sri Purna Ch. Singh 06795232342 udala@orissatreasury.gov.in
128 Umerkote Miss Sabita Bhatra 06858270244 umerkote@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright