iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
                
Organisation Locator - DTI Officers

Name Designation Office Telephone Fax Email Id
Sri Rupa Narayan Das   Director   06742390725   06742390724   dtibbs@nic.in  
Sri Siddhartha Das   Additional Director   9437493344     siddharthadas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Pranati Chhotray   Additional Director   18003456739     pranatichhotray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanti Sudha Kanungo   Additional Director   9438267167     shantisudha@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Debi Dutta Tripathy   Additional Director   9437179897     ddtripathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanta Mishra   Joint Director   9937558666     shantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Harapriya Panigrahi   Joint Director   9438182903     dydtibld@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prakash Kumar Pattanaik   Joint Director   9937199161     adtistamp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Snigdharani Swain   Joint Director   9437870311     snigdhadyd.mdrafm@gov.in  
Sri Dipak Ranjan Choudhury   Joint Director   9178741099     adticomputer@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nishikanta Mishra   Deputy Director   9437285190     nishikantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Sushama Binodini Nayak   Deputy Director   9439969737     sushamanayak@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bibhuprasad Barik   Assistant Director   9853107809     bibhuprasadbarik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Subhashree Priyadarshini   Assistant Director   8826648604     subhashreepriyadarshini@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Ranjan Das   Assistant Director   9437289394     manasranjandas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Kumar Naik   Assistant Director   9040090819     manasnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Anil Kumar Panigrahi   Assistant Director   9938593433     anilpanigrahi@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prafulla Kumar Mallick   Assistant Director   8280121525     pk-mallick@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Saroj Satapathy   Assistant Director   9437057776     sarojsatapathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Bindu Moharana   Assistant Director   8763668736     bindumoharana@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Chinmaya Kumar Pradhan   Assistant Director   9937997062     chinmay-pradhan@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sochidananda Sahoo   Assistant Director   9937177781     sachi-sahoo@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dillip Kumar Satapathy   Assistant Director   9337606766     dillip-satapathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Kishore Kumar Jena   Accounts Officer   9966330937     kishorkumar.jena@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Charuprabha Thakur   Accounts Officer   9853440207     charuprabhathakur@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Supriya Lakra   Accounts Officer   9668524528     supriyalakra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Itishree Pradhan   Accounts Officer   7540905565     itishreepradhan@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nihar Ranjan Jena   Accounts Officer   9869860362     niharjena-gem@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Samay Ray   Accounts Officer   7978671247     samay-ray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Arunav Padhiary   Accounts Officer   7008222914     arunav-padhiary@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms Tapaswini Das   Accounts Officer   9337809660     tapaswini-das@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Subrat Kumar Das   Accounts Officer   9668373852     subrat-das@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Arabinda Sahoo   Accounts Officer   9437630412     arabinda-sahoo@orissatreasury.gov.in  

shadowleft shadowright