iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
                
Organisation Locator - DTI Officers

Name Designation Office Telephone Fax Email Id
Sri Rupa Narayan Das   Director   06742390725   06742390724   dtibbs@nic.in  
Smt. Shanti Sudha Kanungo   Additional Director   9438267167     shantisudha@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Debi Dutta Tripathy   Additional Director   9437179897     ddtripathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Kishore Kumar Naik   Additional Director   9437075202     kishorekumar.naik@gov.in  
Smt. Harapriya Panigrahi   Joint Director   9438182903     dydtibld@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prakash Kumar Pattanaik   Joint Director   9937199161     adtistamp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Snigdharani Swain   Joint Director   9437870311     snigdhadyd.mdrafm@gov.in  
Sri Dipak Ranjan Choudhury   Joint Director   9178741099     adticomputer@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Satchidananda Behera   Joint Director   9090175270     satchidananda99@gmail.com  
Smt. Mamata Jain   Joint Director   8763564052     mamtaj601@gmail.com  
Sri Nishikanta Mishra   Deputy Director   9437285190     nishikantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bibhu Prasad Barik   Deputy Director   9853107809     bibhuprasadbarik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Subhashree Priyadarshini   Deputy Director   8826648604     subhashreepriyadarshini@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Ranjan Das   Deputy Director   9040090819     manasranjandas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Hemanta Kumar Behera   Deputy Director   7008088188     hemanta.behera@odisha.gov.in  
Sri Manas Kumar Naik   Assistant Director   9040090819     manasnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Anil Kumar Panigrahi   Assistant Director   9938593433     anilpanigrahi@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prafulla Kumar Mallick   Assistant Director   8280121525     pk-mallick@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Saroj Satapathy   Assistant Director   9437057776     sarojsatapathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Bindu Moharana   Assistant Director   8763668736     bindumoharana@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Chinmaya Kumar Pradhan   Assistant Director   9937997062     chinmay-pradhan@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sochidananda Sahoo   Assistant Director   9937177781     sachi-sahoo@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dillip Kumar Satapathy   Assistant Director   9337606766     dillip-satapathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Kishor Kumar Jena   Assistant Director   9966330937     kishorkumar.jena@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Charuprabha Thakur   Accounts Officer   9853440207     charuprabhathakur@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Itishree Pradhan   Accounts Officer   7540905565     itishreepradhan@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Samay Ray   Accounts Officer   7978671247     samay-ray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms Tapaswini Das   Accounts Officer   9337809660     tapaswini-das@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Subrat Kumar Das   Accounts Officer   9668373852     subrat-das@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Arabinda Sahoo   Accounts Officer   9437630412     arabinda-sahoo@orissatreasury.gov.in  

shadowleft shadowright