iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
                
Organisation Locator - DTI Officers

Name Designation Office Telephone Fax Email Id
Sri Bhabani Prasad Nanda   Director   06742390725   0674-2531142   dtibbs@nic.in  
Sri Arun Kumar Das   Additional Director   06742531116      
Sri Siddhartha Das   Additional Director   18003456739     siddharthadas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sachitra Kumar Pradhan   Additional Director(NPS)   06742532060     addlnps@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Benudhar Nayak   Joint Director   18003456739     jointdtitp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Debi Dutta Tripathy   Joint Director   18003456739     ddtripathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Pranati Chhotray   Joint Director   18003456739     pranatichhotray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Deepankar Mohapatra   Joint Director   18003456739     deepankarmohapatra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanti Sudha Kanungo   Joint Director   18003456739     shantisudha@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanta Mishra   Deputy Director   18003456739     shantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prakash Kumar Pattanaik   Deputy Director   18003456739     adtistamp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dipak Ranjan Choudhury   Deputy Director   18003456739     adticomputer@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nishikanta Mishra   Deputy Director   18003456739     nishikantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Sushama Binodini Nayak   Deputy Director   18003456739     sushamanayak@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt.Harapriya Panigrahi   Deputy Director, Building   06742393654     dydtibld@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bibhuprasad Barik   Assistant Director   18003456739     bibhuprasadbarik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Subhashree Priyadarshini   Assistant Director   18003456739     subhashreepriyadarshini@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Ranjan Das   Assistant Director   18003456739     manasranjandas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Kumar Naik   Assistant Director   18003456739     manasnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Jay Kumar Hanaga   Additional Cyber Treasury Officer   18003456739     jayhanaga@orissatreasury.gov.in  

shadowleft shadowright