iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
                
Organisation Locator - DTI Officers

Name Designation Office Telephone Fax Email Id
Sri Bhabani Prasad Nanda   Director   06742390725   0674-2531142   dtibbs@nic.in  
Sri Arun Kumar Das   Additional Director   9437114924      
Sri Siddhartha Das   Additional Director   18003456739     siddharthadas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sachitra Kumar Pradhan   Additional Director   9437619208     addlnps@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Benudhar Nayak   Joint Director   9437403515     jointdtitp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Debi Dutta Tripathy   Joint Director   9437179897     ddtripathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Pranati Chhotray   Joint Director   9438671831     pranatichhotray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Deepankar Mohapatra   Joint Director   9438406131     deepankarmohapatra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanti Sudha Kanungo   Joint Director   9438267167     shantisudha@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dhirendra Kumar Parida   Joint Director   7606925715     dhirendra-ofs@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanta Mishra   Joint Director   9937558666     shantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prakash Kumar Pattanaik   Deputy Director   9937199161     adtistamp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dipak Ranjan Choudhury   Deputy Director   9178741099     adticomputer@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nishikanta Mishra   Deputy Director   9437285190     nishikantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Sushama Binodini Nayak   Deputy Director   9439969737     sushamanayak@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Harapriya Panigrahi   Deputy Director   9438182903     dydtibld@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bibhuprasad Barik   Assistant Director   9853107809     bibhuprasadbarik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt Subhashree Priyadarshini   Assistant Director   8826648604     subhashreepriyadarshini@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Ranjan Das   Assistant Director   9437289394     manasranjandas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Manas Kumar Naik   Assistant Director   9040090819     manasnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Jay Kumar Hanaga   Assistant Director   9437096327     jayhanaga@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Anil Kumar Panigrahi   Assistant Director   9938593433     anilpanigrahi@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prafulla Kumar Mallick   Assistant Director   8280121525     prafullamallick1968@gmail.com  
Sri Saroj Satapathy   Assistant Director   9437057776     sarojsatapathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Adwait Kumar Parida   Accounts Officer   9437469806     adwaitaparida123@gmail.com  
Smt. Bindu Moharana   Accounts Officer   8763668736     bindumoharana@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sujit Kumar Naik   Accounts Officer   7077506961     sujitnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Kishore Kumar Jena   Accounts Officer   9966330937     aogem@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Pranabandhu Bemal   Accounts Officer   9438375783     pranabandhubemal@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bikrant Kumar Naik   Accounts Officer   9710583800     bikrantnaik@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Charuprabha Thakur   Accounts Officer   9853440207     charuprabhathakur@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Supriya Lakra   Accounts Officer   9668524528     supriyalakra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Itishree Pradhan   Accounts Officer   7540905565     itishreepradhan@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Ms.Priyadarsini Bangari   Accounts Officer   7978452230     priyadarsinibangari@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nihar Ranjan Jena   Accounts Officer   9869860362     niharjena-gem@orissatreasury.gov.in  

shadowleft shadowright