iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
                
Organisation Locator - DTI Officers

Name Designation Office Telephone Fax Email Id
Sri Bhabani Prasad Nanda   Director   06742390725   0674-2531142   dtibbs@nic.in  
Sri Laxman Kumar Muduli   Additional Director (iFMS)   06742531142     addlifms@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Sachitra Kumar Pradhan   Additional Director(NPS)   06742532060     addlnps@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Bidhubhusan Panigrahi   Joint Director (Pension)   06742390861     jointdtiaudit@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Ashok Kumar Mohanty   Joint Director   06742390827     jointdtife@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Benudhar Nayak   Joint Director   18003456739     jointdtitp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Siddhartha Das   Joint Director   18003456739     siddharthadas@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Debi Dutta Tripathy   Joint Director   18003456739     ddtripathy@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Pranati Chhotray   Joint Director   18003456739     pranatichhotray@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Santosh Kumar Suar   Joint Director   18003456739     santoshsuar@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Deepankar Mohapatra   Joint Director   18003456739     deepankarmohapatra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanti Sudha Kanungo   Joint Director   18003456739     shantisudha@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt. Shanta Mishra   Deputy Director   18003456739     shantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt.Harapriya Panigrahi   Deputy Director, Building   06742393654     dydtibld@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Smt.Sushama Binodini Nayak   Assistant Director   18003456739     sushamanayak@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Nishikanta Mishra   Assistant Director   18003456739     nishikantamishra@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Prakash Kumar Pattanaik   Assistant Director   18003456739     adtistamp@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Dipak Ranjan Choudhury   Assistant Director   18003456739     adticomputer@orissatreasury.gov.in  
Sri Jay Kumar Hanaga   Additional Cyber Treasury Officer   18003456739     jayhanaga@orissatreasury.gov.in  

shadowleft shadowright